Close

Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Twitter

21/06/18

Retweetd From Genesis Futsal Club

Genesis Futsal Cup 2018 - 9 schools participating in the tournament https://t.co/lwAQC353it

21/06/18

Retweetd From Genesis Futsal Club

vs in action https://t.co/0UeAeJpact

21/06/18

Retweetd From Genesis Futsal Club

vs in action https://t.co/EPVNu2fSv1

19/06/18

Retweetd From Camilla - First Give

What a fantastic session with for their presentation skills as part of the programme 💪🏼 thanks for making it possible and great to see you there today supporting these wonderful young people!

19/06/18

Retweetd From Genesis Futsal Club

The Genesis Futsal Cup this week - 9 Newham schools entered. 90 boys Year 7 & 8 boys participating in the Genesis Cup 🏆🥇🥈🥉🔴⚪️⚽️ https://t.co/sxO5ai3Pru

17/06/18

Retweetd From The Red Box Project

Fantastic article and a fantastic team! ❤️

17/06/18

Retweetd From Chobham PE Dept

Great weekend collaborating with on their expeditions this weekend. Well done to all involved! https://t.co/rPUIyPz1pb

15/06/18

Retweetd From redboxprojectnewham

So proud of the Newham Team bringing on board in the fight against https://t.co/UYi4xBqkVg

15/06/18

Retweetd From BECKY DAWSON

Thanks to and Heather for taking part in this scheme for the benefit of your vulnerable young women. https://t.co/sQS3unhzkT

13/06/18

Retweetd From DramaGuy

Flash Mob for today - Tickets on sale now! 4/5th July https://t.co/eeh8krBOtX

11/06/18

Retweetd From Harris Careers

Finance Officer (Maternity Cover) required .Apply now https://t.co/6HhAKJZqpR https://t.co/DudbFiqoed

07/06/18

Good luck to all of our primary students taking part in the Federation sports day today!

06/06/18

Retweetd From The Park

Bring all your friends & family to the Park for an exciting FREE day out at The Great Get Together on Sunday 24 June! 🎉 Find out more ➡️ https://t.co/rjP5HViNF7 https://t.co/VsQzQDZ9Zv

06/06/18

Retweetd From Genesis Futsal Club

Our Genesis Futsal Cup will be held in 2 weeks for Seconardy Schools for Year 7 & 8 boys -

02/06/18

Retweetd From Harris Careers

English Teacher/ Literacy Coordinator required .Apply now https://t.co/eL3WaUeoMf https://t.co/S61qg93816

02/06/18

Retweetd From Indep Schools Portal

https://t.co/LueTPH3iZB

02/06/18

Retweetd From Harris Careers

Data Officer required .Apply now https://t.co/3t2s9k76pV https://t.co/5k7eEVVOnC

02/06/18

Retweetd From Christopher Johnson

getting new red furniture ready for the relocated library space on the olympic red level .... soon to be unwrapped for the new term! https://t.co/RHewwYwsuI

25/05/18

Wishing all of our students and staff an enjoyable and restful half term break!

25/05/18

Retweetd From Harris Careers

Finance Officer (Maternity Cover) required .Apply now https://t.co/UYE6dXgTkq https://t.co/eEapd1Xxon

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Staff

Tutor Groups 2016 – 2017

Academy contacts

 

Principal: Michael Whitworth

 

Ms O Collins (PA to the Executive Principal)                        

O.Collins@chobhamacademy.org.uk

0203 747 6063

                                    

Head of School: Mr J Fisher

J.Fisher@chobhamacademy.org.uk

0203 747 6066

 

Vice Principal: Ms S Heuston                   

Vice Principal: Mr s Carrasco   

S.Heuston@chobhamacademy.org.uk               

S.Carrasco@chobahamacademy.org           

0203 747 6064                                                         

 

Office Manager

Ms K Jessup       0203 747 6063

K.Jessup@chobhamacademy.org.uk

 

Pastoral Leader

Mr Welcome      0203 747 6100

W.Ncube@chobhamacademy.org.uk

 

SENCO

Ms K Warmington-Shiell 0203 747 6104

K.Warmington-Shiell@chobhamacademy.org.uk

 

Librarian

Ms S Burlace    0203 747 6117

S.Burlace@chobhamacademy.org.uk

 

Primary Principal

Mrs F Perry         0203 747 6067

F.Perry@chobhamacademy.org.uk

 

Head of Sixth Form / Assistant Principal

Ms P Haigh

P.Haigh@chobhamacdemy.org.uk

Ms E Thomson              

E.Thomson@chobhamacdemy.org.uk

 0203 747 6116

 

 

SIC (Attendance Officer)

Ms J St Paul               0203 747 6071

J.StPaul@chobhamacdemy.org.uk

 

Student Welfare Officer

Ms R Osei-Tutu    0203 747 6124

R.Osei-Tutu@chobhamacademy.org.uk


 

Behaviour for Learning Officer

Mr T Stander 0203 747

T.Stander@chobhamacademy.org.uk

 

Receptionist                                                                                Safeguarding Officer

0203 747 6051                                                                              Mr J Fisher 0203 747 6066

 

 

Ms M Chatten Assistant Principal - Ed Clancy House m.chatten@chobhamacademy.org.uk 0203 747 6073
Ms A Tweddle Director of Learning - English
a.tweddle@chobhamacademy.org.uk
 
Ms A Sanner Director of Learning - MFL a.sanner@chobhamacademy.org.uk   

 

 

Mr B Leonard Assistant Principal - Anthony Joshua House B.Leonard@chobhamacademy.org.uk 0203 747 6115
Ms A Stewart-Parker DoL Humanities A.Stewart-Parker@chobhamacademy.org.uk  

 

7C1 Ms M Gillespie

M.Gillespie@chobhamacademy.org.uk

8C1 Ms A Collins A.Collins@chobhamacademy.org.uk
8C1 Mr G Gergard G.Gergard@chobhamacademy.org.uk
9C1 Mr G Tanner G.Tanner@chobhamacademy.org.uk
10C1 Mr E Hines E.Hines@chobhamacademy.org.uk
10C2 Ms S Brown S.Brown@chobhamacademy.org.uk
11C1 Ms Z Davis Z.Davis@chobhamacademy.org.uk
11C2 Ms K Civa K.Civagnanam@chobhamacademy.org.uk
     

 

Mr B Starkey Assistant Principal - Beth Tweddle House B.Starkey@chobhamacademy.org.uk 0203 747 6088
Mr B Wiggington Director of Learning P.E B.Wigginton@chobhamacademy.org.uk  
Ms R Hardie Director of Learning Creative Arts R.Hardie@chobhamacademy.org.uk  

 

7D1 Ms L Shuma L.Shuma@chobhamacademy.org.uk
8D1 MS D Carter D.Carter@chobhamacademy.org.uk
8D2 Mr U Duzgun U.Duzgun@chobhamacademy.org.uk
9D1 Mr J Pope J.Pope@chobhamacademy.org.uk
10D1 Mr H Cook H.Cook@chobhamacademy.org.uk
11D1 Ms A Dutch A.Dutch@chobhamacademy.org.uk
11D2 Mr M Birt M.Birt@chobhamacademy.org.uk

 

Ms M Merchant Assistant Principal – Christine Ohuruogu House M.Merchant@chobhamacademy.org.uk 0203 747 6079
Ms S Rees Subject Leader of Business & Economics / 2IC KS5 S.Rees@chobhamacademy.org.uk  

 

 

Mrs E Robinson Assistant Principal – Jonnie Peacock House Emma.Robinson@chobhamacademy.org.uk 0203 747 6126
Ms W Mehsana Director of Learning Science W.Mehsana@chobhamacademy.org.uk  

 

 

Ms E Thomson Assistant Principal – Sixth Form E.Thomson@chobhamacademy.org.uk 0203 747 6116
Ms P Haigh Assistant Principal – Sixth Form P.Haigh@chobhamacademy.org.uk 0203 747 6116
Ms S Rees Co'ordinator of Post 16 - Year 13 S.Rees@chobhamacademy.org.uk  
Ms M Ahmed Co'ordinator of Post 16 - Year 12 M.Ahmed2@chobhamacademy.org.uk