Close

Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Twitter

20/04/18

Retweetd From Jonathan Limb

I heard speak at 's ResearchEd conference back in October. She fills me with confidence for the direction of and the wider education sector emphasising the importance of informed practice.

20/04/18

Retweetd From Education Week Jobs

Data Officer required https://t.co/IeUjP5pQAn

19/04/18

Retweetd From Camilla - First Give

Fantastic morning to launch the programme with an assembly. Can't wait to see what you do! Thanks for making it happen!

19/04/18

Retweetd From HarrisSchoolDirect

Our secondary trainee teachers enjoying their experience of the primary phase! Thank you to all the staff and for hosting a great training day! https://t.co/SH67Pc4Ows

18/04/18

Retweetd From Schools Week

Data Officer required https://t.co/78P57pFNL6

18/04/18

Retweetd From Harris Experience

Creativity on display from some of our amazing Year 9 students at , curating their own exhibits in a unique fashion! https://t.co/8r6oG0i43o

18/04/18

Retweetd From Schools Week

Primary Assistant Principal required https://t.co/HNT2xS2lhS

17/04/18

Retweetd From Schools Week

Teacher of Music required at https://t.co/LOkTw9bnnT

17/04/18

Retweetd From Harris Careers

ICT Technician required .Apply now https://t.co/qqkrm1bKaB https://t.co/tm51Sdyi2U

12/04/18

Retweetd From Education Week Jobs

Teacher of Music required at https://t.co/q3IsdXCCBb

12/04/18

Retweetd From Harris Careers

Interested in a Teacher of Spanish role? Apply now https://t.co/cit7enk0ZO https://t.co/qVWEKBP28C

10/04/18

Retweetd From Harris Careers

ICT Technician required .Apply now https://t.co/KZ4jAvg8s3 https://t.co/iwyv4UrdXd

09/04/18

Retweetd From Education Week Jobs

ICT Technician required at https://t.co/uxEoKWwwaT

09/04/18

Retweetd From Chobham PE Dept

It’s the teachers who are in contention for today!! Poor Mr Avory and Mr Upton! ⛷😂 https://t.co/YK2BzTID7Z

09/04/18

Retweetd From Education Week Jobs

Primary Class Teachers required https://t.co/3zKqvRdULp

09/04/18

Retweetd From Education Week Jobs

Assistant Head of Maths required at https://t.co/LPJzTYKo8w

09/04/18

Retweetd From Harris Careers

ICT Technician required .Apply now https://t.co/6IZ2baAlQi https://t.co/OLZJXgYjZw

09/04/18

Retweetd From Chobham PE Dept

Ski trip staff team 2018 ⛷⛷⛷ https://t.co/Av0AJyOR9t

09/04/18

Retweetd From Schools Week

Spanish Teacher required at https://t.co/LPnIYJyTNd

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Staff

Tutor Groups 2016 – 2017

Academy contacts

 

Principal: Michael Whitworth

 

Ms O Collins (PA to the Executive Principal)                        

O.Collins@chobhamacademy.org.uk

0203 747 6063

                                    

Head of School: Mr J Fisher

J.Fisher@chobhamacademy.org.uk

0203 747 6066

 

Vice Principal: Ms S Heuston                   

Vice Principal: Mr s Carrasco   

S.Heuston@chobhamacademy.org.uk               

S.Carrasco@chobahamacademy.org           

0203 747 6064                                                         

 

Office Manager

Ms O Collins       0203 747 6063

O.Collins@chobhamacademy.org.uk

 

Pastoral Leader

Mr Welcome      0203 747 6100

W.Ncube@chobhamacademy.org.uk

 

SENCO

Ms K Warmington-Shiell 0203 747 6104

K.Warmington-Shiell@chobhamacademy.org.uk

 

Librarian

Ms S Burlace    0203 747 6117

S.Burlace@chobhamacademy.org.uk

 

Primary Principal

Mrs F Perry         0203 747 6067

F.Perry@chobhamacademy.org.uk

 

Head of Sixth Form / Assistant Principal

Ms P Haigh

P.Haigh@chobhamacdemy.org.uk

Ms E Thomson              

E.Thomson@chobhamacdemy.org.uk

 0203 747 6116

 

 

SIC (Attendance Officer)

Ms J St Paul               0203 747 6071

J.StPaul@chobhamacdemy.org.uk

 

Student Welfare Officer

Ms R Osei-Tutu    0203 747 6124

R.Osei-Tutu@chobhamacademy.org.uk


 

Behaviour for Learning Officer

Mr T Stander 0203 747

T.Stander@chobhamacademy.org.uk

 

Receptionist                                                                                Safeguarding Officer

0203 747 6051                                                                              Mr J Fisher 0203 747 6066

 

 

Ms M Chatten Assistant Principal - Ed Clancy House m.chatten@chobhamacademy.org.uk 0203 747 6073
Ms A Tweddle Director of Learning - English
a.tweddle@chobhamacademy.org.uk
 
Ms A Sanner Director of Learning - MFL a.sanner@chobhamacademy.org.uk   

 

 

Mr B Leonard Assistant Principal - Anthony Joshua House B.Leonard@chobhamacademy.org.uk 0203 747 6115
Ms A Stewart-Parker DoL Humanities A.Stewart-Parker@chobhamacademy.org.uk  

 

7C1 Ms M Gillespie

M.Gillespie@chobhamacademy.org.uk

8C1 Ms A Collins A.Collins@chobhamacademy.org.uk
8C1 Mr G Gergard G.Gergard@chobhamacademy.org.uk
9C1 Mr G Tanner G.Tanner@chobhamacademy.org.uk
10C1 Mr E Hines E.Hines@chobhamacademy.org.uk
10C2 Ms S Brown S.Brown@chobhamacademy.org.uk
11C1 Ms Z Davis Z.Davis@chobhamacademy.org.uk
11C2 Ms K Civa K.Civa@chobhamacademy.org.uk
     

 

Mr B Starkey Assistant Principal - Beth Tweddle House B.Starkey@chobhamacademy.org.uk 0203 747 6088
Mr B Wiggington Director of Learning P.E B.Wigginton@chobhamacademy.org.uk  
Ms R Hardie Director of Learning Creative Arts R.Hardie@chobhamacademy.org.uk  

 

7D1 Ms L Shuma L.Shuma@chobhamacademy.org.uk
8D1 MS D Carter D.Carter@chobhamacademy.org.uk
8D2 Mr U Duzgun U.Duzgun@chobhamacademy.org.uk
9D1 Mr J Pope J.Pope@chobhamacademy.org.uk
10D1 Mr H Cook H.Cook@chobhamacademy.org.uk
11D1 Ms A Dutch A.Dutch@chobhamacademy.org.uk
11D2 Mr M Birt M.Birt@chobhamacademy.org.uk

 

Ms M Merchant Assistant Principal – Christine Ohuruogu House M.Merchant@chobhamacademy.org.uk 0203 747 6079
Ms S Rees Subject Leader of Business & Economics / 2IC KS5 S.Rees@chobhamacademy.org.uk  

 

 

Mrs E Robinson Assistant Principal – Jonnie Peacock House Emma.Robinson@chobhamacademy.org.uk 0203 747 6126
Ms W Mehsana Director of Learning Science W.Mehsana@chobhamacademy.org.uk  

 

 

Ms E Thomson Assistant Principal – Sixth Form E.Thomson@chobhamacademy.org.uk 0203 747 6116
Ms P Haigh Assistant Principal – Sixth Form P.Haigh@chobhamacademy.org.uk 0203 747 6116
Ms S Rees Co'ordinator of Post 16 - Year 13 S.Rees@chobhamacademy.org.uk  
Ms M Ahmed Co'ordinator of Post 16 - Year 12 M.Ahmed2@chobhamacademy.org.uk