Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.


Primary Staffing List 2017/18


 Mr M Whitworth – Academy Principal


Mrs F Perry (previously Fennell) – Head of Primary


Senior Leadership Team

Ms E Gardner – Vice Principal

Ms A Hodgson – Vice Principal

Mr B Sheppard – Assistant Principal

Miss F Woods – Assistant Principal



Mr D Siequien – Nursery A Class Teacher

Mrs A Sarnari – Nursery B Class Teacher

Mrs G Gaughan (previously Fisher) – Reception A Class Teacher

Ms F Shahzad – Reception B Class Teacher

Mr J Roberts – EYFS Phase Team Leader & Reception C Class Teacher

Ms K Derby – Higher Level Teaching Assistant


KS1 Team

Ms R Miles-Ashton - KS1 Phase Team Leader & 1A Class Teacher

Mrs A Ishtaq – 1B Class Teacher

Ms A Jones – 1C Class Teacher

Mr F Odotulu – 2A Class Teacher

Ms S Bendo – 2B Class Teacher

Ms F Woods – Assistant Principal & 2C Class Teacher

Ms R Begum – 2C Student Teacher

Ms M Kaur – Higher Level Teaching Assistant


LKS2 Team

Ms G Agoglossaki - 3A Class Teacher

Ms M Clarke – LKS2 Phase Team Leader & 3B Class Teacher

Mr N Hone – 3C Class Teacher

Mr B Sheppard – 4A Class Teacher

Mr B Singh – 4B Class Teacher

Ms Jahangir – 4C Class Teacher

Mr Marzouqa – Higher Level Teaching Assistant


UKS2 Team

Ms Barrett-Brown– 5A Class Teacher

Ms M Allen – 5B Class Teacher

Ms S Taylor – 5C Class Teacher

Mr D Brown – 6A Class Teacher

Ms B North – 6B Class Teacher

Ms A Patel – 6C Class Teacher

Ms K Jolicoeur – 5B Student Teacher

Ms S Gazra – Higher Level Teaching Assistant


SEN Inclusion Team

Mrs S Gibson – SENDCO

Mrs A Wasike-Ginn – SEN Teacher


Midday Team

Ms A Naher – Midday Meal Supervisor

Ms Z Ashur – Midday meal Supervisor


Office Team

Miss V Burcham – Office Manager & PA to Head of Primary Academy

Mrs M Vaghela – Administrative Assistant


Student Resource Information Centre

Ms R Osei-Tutu – Student Welfare Officer

Ms J St-Paul – Attendance Officer

Ms F Chowdhury – Admissions Officer