Close

Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Twitter

19/10/17

Retweetd From Chobham Academy

Year 8 students enjoying a tour of and finding out more about university life. https://t.co/MiYnVowchi

19/10/17

Year 8 students enjoying a tour of and finding out more about university life. https://t.co/MiYnVowchi

19/10/17

Retweetd From Chobham Primary

Year 5 go to the canal for a conservation project https://t.co/qs7v6Y48De

19/10/17

Retweetd From Chobham Primary

Our superhero writers in Year 4 https://t.co/CifTrmvwLy

19/10/17

Retweetd From Maths Hub LDN Thames

400 - 247 ≡ 399 - 246, but which would you want to work out? Ask Y7 for their choice and their reasons . https://t.co/IH0V64XfXm

19/10/17

Retweetd From Wadham College

Looking forward to welcoming & students to today's aspiration day. Have a great day here! https://t.co/aX5TOPSkh3

19/10/17

Retweetd From Chobham PE Dept

is visiting again today inspiring the year 9 with a girls workshop to follow.Updates soon https://t.co/aqrcyXXApJ

18/10/17

Retweetd From ArcelorMittal Orbit

Treat your kids this ! 👨‍👧‍👦 Have fun in the mirrors, learn about the spectacular skyline & https://t.co/wyTYeED3Uy https://t.co/d5geKhQDtP

18/10/17

Retweetd From DramaGuy

Looking forward to having visit again for the official screening on Thursday!

18/10/17

Retweetd From Chobham PE Dept

https://t.co/16oP8YxwaA

17/10/17

Retweetd From Maths Hub LDN Thames

Y7 stories, models, diagrams to show their understanding of multiplication: metacognition, CPA, https://t.co/IpiYIH9OvH

17/10/17

Retweetd From Yinka (:

Spent the afternoon learning CPR at for day ❤️ thank you for having me https://t.co/nMI3HjYSf0

17/10/17

Retweetd From BHF

Thank you for your support today!

17/10/17

Retweetd From Sara Askew

Great afternoon learning CPR pupils celebrating with thank you https://t.co/s4EUKe2kFV

17/10/17

Retweetd From Harris Careers

Looking for an in ? Check out the latest role : https://t.co/iHKhF4W1TG https://t.co/f7HTBVk4Jx

17/10/17

Retweetd From Schools Week

Physics Teacher required at https://t.co/v9lNCuSu9M

16/10/17

Retweetd From Harris Careers

Looking for an in ? Check out the latest role : https://t.co/1WZWu6QDUQ https://t.co/he2ZJdh5A1

16/10/17

Retweetd From WomenEd London

It's here! Thank you for joining and look forward to seeing you on 3rd March for London unconference. Save the date! https://t.co/o9vfSpEz9V

13/10/17

Retweetd From Anoara Mughal

A brilliantly organised by the wonderful ! Great way to celebrate ! https://t.co/66b1CMYq8l

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Staff

Tutor Groups 2016 – 2017

Academy contacts

 

Principal: Michael Whitworth

 

                        Ms O Collins (PA to the Executive Principal)                        

O.Collins@chobhamacademy.org.uk

0203 747 6063

 

                                               

Head of School: Mr J Fisher

J.Fisher@chobhamacademy.org.uk

0203 747 6066

 

                                       Vice Principal: Ms S Heuston                         Vice Principal: Mr P Henderson        

                               S.Heuston@chobhamacademy.org.uk               P.Henderson@chobhamacademy.org.uk              

                                                0203 747 6064                                                         0203 747 6123


 

Office Manager

Ms O Collins       0203 747 6063

O.Collins@chobhamacademy.org.uk

 

Pastoral Leader

Mr Welcome      0203 747 6100

W.Ncube@chobhamacademy.org.uk

 

SENCO

Ms K Warmington-Shiell 0203 747 6104

K.Warmington-Shiell@chobhamacademy.org.uk

 

Librarian

Ms A Oatham    0203 747 6117

A.Oatham@chobhamacademy.org.uk

 

Primary Principal

Mr M Elms          0203 747 6067

Mark.Elms@harrisfederation.org.uk

 

Head of Sixth Form / Assistant Principal

Mr T Stander                                0203 747 6116

T.Stander@chobhamacademy.org.uk

 

SIC (Attendance Officer)

Mr J Taylor                  0203 747 6071

j.taylor@chobhamacademy.org.uk

 

Education Welfare Officer

Mr J Taylor 0203 747 6108

j.taylor@chobhamacademy.org.uk

 

Student Welfare Officer

Ms R Osei-Tutu 0203 747 6124

R.Osei-Tutu@chobhamacademy.org.uk


 

Behaviour for Learning Officer

Mr S Carrasco    0203 747

S.Carrasco@chobhamacademy.org.uk

 

Receptionist                                                                                Safeguarding Officer

0203 747 6051                                                                              Mr J Fisher 0203 747 6066

 

 

Ms M Chatten Assistant Principal - Ed Clancy House m.chatten@chobhamacademy.org.uk 0203 747 6073
Ms A Tweddle Director of Learning - English
a.tweddle@chobhamacademy.org.uk
 
Ms A Sanner Director of Learning - MFL a.sanner@chobhamacademy.org.uk   

 

 

Mr B Leonard Assistant Principal - Anthony Joshua House B.Leonard@chobhamacademy.org.uk 0203 747 6115
Keira Harvey DoL Humanities K.Harvey@chobhamacademy.org.uk  

 

7C1 Ms O Boyle O.Boyle@chobhamacademy.org.uk
8C1 Ms A Collins A.Collins@chobhamacademy.org.uk
8C1 Mr J Fish J.Fish@chobhamacademy.org.uk
9C1 Mr M Evans M.Evans@chobhamacademy.org.uk
9C2 Ms S Begum S.Begum5@chobhamacademy.org.uk
9C2 Mr G Gergaud G.Gergaud@chobhamacademy.org.uk
10C1 Ms N Ekeolere N.Ekeolere@chobhamacademy.org.uk
10C1 Zoe Davies Z.Davies@chobhamacademy.org.uk
10C2 Mr E Hines E.Carroll-Hines@chobhamacademy.org.uk

 

Mr B Starkey Assistant Principal - Beth Tweddle House B.Starkey@chobhamacademy.org.uk 0203 747 6088
Mr B Wiggington Director of Learning P.E B.Wigginton@chobhamacademy.org.uk  
Ms R Hardie Director of Learning Creative Arts R.Hardie@chobhamacademy.org.uk  

 

7D1 Ms D Carter D.Carter@chobhamacademy.org.uk
7D2 Mr U Duzgun U.Duzgun@chobhamacademy.org.uk
8D1 Ms A Dutch A.Dutch@chobhamacademy.org.uk
8D1 Mr J Pope J.Pope@chobhamacademy.org.uk
9D1 Mr A Wood A.Wood@chobhamacademy.org.uk
10D1 Ms L Tshuma L.Tshuma@chobhamacademy.org.uk
10D2 Mr M Birt M.Birt@chobhamacademy.org.uk

 

Ms M Merchant Assistant Principal – Christine Ohuruogu House M.Merchant@chobhamacademy.org.uk 0203 747 6079
Ms S Rees Subject Leader of Business & Economics / 2IC KS5 S.Rees@chobhamacademy.org.uk  
Ms P Adodo 2IC Mathematics P.Adodo@chobhamacademy.org.uk  

 

7E1 Ms T McDonald T.McDonald1@chobhamacademy.org.uk
7E2 Mr I Bitlice I.Bitlice@chobhamacademy.org.uk
8E1 Mr P Hegyi P.Hegyi@chobhamacademy.org.uk
8E2 Mr F Olatoye F.Olatoye@chobhamacademy.org.uk
9E1 Mr N Hindocha N.Hindocha@chobhamacademy.org.uk
9E2 Ms B Hagglund B.Hagglund@chobhamacademy.org.uk
11E1 Ms K Civagnanam K.Civagnanam@chobhamacademy.org.uk

 

Mrs E Robinson Assistant Principal – Jonnie Peacock House Emma.Robinson@chobhamacademy.org.uk 0203 747 6126
Ms W Mehsana Director of Learning Science W.Mehsana@chobhamacademy.org.uk  

 

7A1 Ms R Bryan R.Bryan@chobhamacademy.org.uk
8A1 A Parker A.Parker@chobhamacademy.org.uk
8A2 H Yousef H.Yusuf@chobhamacademy.org.uk
9A1 Mr H Ahmed H.Ahmed2@chobhamacademy.org.uk
10A1 Mr  R Winter R.Winter@chobhamacademy.org.uk
10A2 Mr A Butcher A.Butcher@chobhamacademy.org.uk
11A1 Ms K Gage K.Gage@chobhamacademy.org.uk

 

Mr T Stander Assistant Principal – Sixth Form Tinus.Stander@chobhamacademy.org.uk 0203 747 6116
Ms S Rees Co'ordinator of Post 16 - Year 13 S.Rees@chobhamacademy.org.uk  
Ms M Ahmed Co'ordinator of Post 16 - Year 12 M.Ahmed2@chobhamacademy.org.uk  

 

13A1 Ms A Gordon-Smart A.Gordon-Smart@chobhamacademy.org.uk
13B1 Mr J Avory J.Avory@chobhamacademy.org.uk
13B2 Mr T Jones T.Jones2@chobhamacademy.org.uk
13B3 Ms V Zanetti V.Zanetti@chobhamacademy.org.uk
13B4 Ms D Stirling D.Stirling@chobhamacademy.org.uk
13B5 Ms S Riste S.Riste@chobhamacademy.org.uk

 

Year 12

TU1 Ms S Jones S.Jones@chobhamacademy.org.uk
TU2 Mr M Doolan M.Doolan@chobhamacademy.org.uk
TU3 Ms S Khaliq S.Khaliq@chobhamacademy.org.uk
TU4 Ms J Stephens J.Stephens@chobhamacademy.org.uk
TU5 Mr A Asghar / Mr FWang A.Asghar@chobhamacademy.org.uk
    F.Wang@chobhamacademy.org.uk
TU6 Mr A Crabbe A.Crabbe@chobhamacademy.org.uk
TU7 Ms S Joomun S.Joomun@chobhamacademy.org.uk