Close

Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Twitter

15/12/17

Retweetd From Mahfuza Patel

what a great performance...Thankyou all for all the hard work and efforts during the past few months...it was AMAZING XX

14/12/17

Retweetd From Lee Murrell

Thank you — What a triumph for all involved !!! Well done Miss Perry, what a great end to Term !! https://t.co/fhNb0c4eMP

13/12/17

Retweetd From HAGR Performing Arts

performing Othello for tonight's https://t.co/iZAmf2D3Rd

13/12/17

Retweetd From HAGR Performing Arts

well underway! Good luck all! https://t.co/uiQwBuzpyx

13/12/17

Retweetd From HAGR Performing Arts

performing their technical run for very Brechtian in style- looks great! https://t.co/aUY5sycs6P

12/12/17

Retweetd From HAGR Performing Arts

See you tomorrow https://t.co/rUZzYTaSf2

11/12/17

Retweetd From Harris Careers

Are you looking for a role working with children? Check out the Midday Meals Supervisor role https://t.co/EbROTvt3vN https://t.co/ohrCLx0yKK

11/12/17

Retweetd From Harris Careers

We're looking for a primary - fantastic opportunity if you're looking for classroom experience before ! Apply now: https://t.co/0i7zqBHa2p https://t.co/VJmtOhZAMa

11/12/17

Retweetd From Mercurial Sports

Brilliant day with teachers from delivering with in the freezing cold. Attitude of everyone was Big thank you to

11/12/17

Retweetd From Strengthening Minds

The first & most important part of making positive changes is showing that you want to change. These amazing young people did not have to attend school today. However, they did not want to miss the session and got themselves in. Very proud. https://t.co/lCwhsgNoSU

11/12/17

Retweetd From Schools Week

Office Manager: Primary required at https://t.co/6uNqP0Mk8X

11/12/17

Retweetd From Harris Careers

We're looking for a primary - fantastic opportunity if you're looking for classroom experience before ! Apply now: https://t.co/vejIFM65lH https://t.co/z1OHdHACVr

11/12/17

Retweetd From Education Week Jobs

Cover Supervisor required at https://t.co/7ITYtfDfSw

11/12/17

Retweetd From Education Week Jobs

Office Manager: Primary required at https://t.co/cLWeMQuKFz

11/12/17

Retweetd From Get Living London

Just moments until our big Christmas lights switch on! In the meantime enjoy the harmonious tones of the choir! https://t.co/NVMK8Hxth2

08/12/17

We took 30 students to see Annie last night at the Piccadilly Theatre and as we were stood outside, we bumped into the old Miss Hannigan! https://t.co/uCn7GMZCyA

06/12/17

Retweetd From Centre of the Cell

., We hope you're all ready to be wowed by our incredible Pod this morning! It should be a really exciting session for you! https://t.co/rGPDGvETNF

06/12/17

Retweetd From Harris Careers

Are you looking for a role working with children? Check out the Midday Meals Supervisor role https://t.co/TweZVLnXAX https://t.co/kZCq7RlHIH

04/12/17

Retweetd From Maths Hub LDN Thames

What's the same what's different? Y7 creating and comparing two justifications that 6 - -4 = 10. developing conceptual understanding as well as procedural fluency . https://t.co/5ectNTpuiZ

04/12/17

Retweetd From Harris Careers

We're looking for a brilliant for the . Apply now at https://t.co/KwfTNhIAmQ https://t.co/hWjlsw3DEj

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Staff

Tutor Groups 2016 – 2017

Academy contacts

 

Principal: Michael Whitworth

 

                        Ms O Collins (PA to the Executive Principal)                        

O.Collins@chobhamacademy.org.uk

0203 747 6063

 

                                               

Head of School: Mr J Fisher

J.Fisher@chobhamacademy.org.uk

0203 747 6066

 

                                       Vice Principal: Ms S Heuston                   

                                       Vice Principal: Mr s Carrasco   

                               S.Heuston@chobhamacademy.org.uk               

                               S.Carrasco@chobahamacademy.org           

                                                0203 747 6064                                                         


 

Office Manager

Ms O Collins       0203 747 6063

O.Collins@chobhamacademy.org.uk

 

Pastoral Leader

Mr Welcome      0203 747 6100

W.Ncube@chobhamacademy.org.uk

 

SENCO

Ms K Warmington-Shiell 0203 747 6104

K.Warmington-Shiell@chobhamacademy.org.uk

 

Librarian

Ms S Burlace    0203 747 6117

S.Burlace@chobhamacademy.org.uk

 

Primary Principal

Mrs F Perry         0203 747 6067

Mark.Elms@harrisfederation.org.uk

 

Head of Sixth Form / Assistant Principal

Ms P Haigh

P.Haigh@chobhamacdemy.org.uk

Ms E Thomson              

E.Thomson@chobhamacdemy.org.uk

 0203 747 6116

 

 

SIC (Attendance Officer)

Ms J St Paul               0203 747 6071

J.StPaul@chobhamacdemy.org.uk

 

Student Welfare Officer

Ms R Osei-Tutu    0203 747 6124

R.Osei-Tutu@chobhamacademy.org.uk


 

Behaviour for Learning Officer

Mr T Stander 0203 747

T.Stander@chobhamacademy.org.uk

 

Receptionist                                                                                Safeguarding Officer

0203 747 6051                                                                              Mr J Fisher 0203 747 6066

 

 

Ms M Chatten Assistant Principal - Ed Clancy House m.chatten@chobhamacademy.org.uk 0203 747 6073
Ms A Tweddle Director of Learning - English
a.tweddle@chobhamacademy.org.uk
 
Ms A Sanner Director of Learning - MFL a.sanner@chobhamacademy.org.uk   

 

 

Mr B Leonard Assistant Principal - Anthony Joshua House B.Leonard@chobhamacademy.org.uk 0203 747 6115
Ms A Stewart-Parker DoL Humanities A.Stewart-Parker@chobhamacademy.org.uk  

 

7C1 Ms M Gillespie

M.Gillespie@chobhamacademy.org.uk

8C1 Ms A Collins A.Collins@chobhamacademy.org.uk
8C1 Mr G Gergard G.Gergard@chobhamacademy.org.uk
9C1 Mr G Tanner G.Tanner@chobhamacademy.org.uk
10C1 Mr E Hines E.Hines@chobhamacademy.org.uk
10C2 Ms S Brown S.Brown@chobhamacademy.org.uk
11C1 Ms Z Davis Z.Davis@chobhamacademy.org.uk
11C2 Ms K Civa K.Civa@chobhamacademy.org.uk
     

 

Mr B Starkey Assistant Principal - Beth Tweddle House B.Starkey@chobhamacademy.org.uk 0203 747 6088
Mr B Wiggington Director of Learning P.E B.Wigginton@chobhamacademy.org.uk  
Ms R Hardie Director of Learning Creative Arts R.Hardie@chobhamacademy.org.uk  

 

7D1 Ms L Shuma L.Shuma@chobhamacademy.org.uk
8D1 MS D Carter D.Carter@chobhamacademy.org.uk
8D2 Mr U Duzgun U.Duzgun@chobhamacademy.org.uk
9D1 Mr J Pope J.Pope@chobhamacademy.org.uk
10D1 Mr H Cook H.Cook@chobhamacademy.org.uk
11D1 Ms A Dutch A.Dutch@chobhamacademy.org.uk
11D2 Mr M Birt M.Birt@chobhamacademy.org.uk

 

Ms M Merchant Assistant Principal – Christine Ohuruogu House M.Merchant@chobhamacademy.org.uk 0203 747 6079
Ms S Rees Subject Leader of Business & Economics / 2IC KS5 S.Rees@chobhamacademy.org.uk  
Ms P Adodo 2IC Mathematics P.Adodo@chobhamacademy.org.uk  

 

7E1 Ms S Osumusu T.McDonald1@chobhamacademy.org.uk
8E1 Mr E Lam E.Lam@chobhamacademy.org.uk
8E2 Mr I Bitlice I.Bitlice@chobhamacademy.org.uk
9E1 Mr S Khaliq S.Kahliq@chobhamacademy.org.uk
9E2 Ms P Adodo P.Adodo@chobhamacademy.org.uk
10E1 Mr N Hindocha N.Hindocha@chobhamacademy.org.uk
10E2 Ms B Hagglund B.Hagglund@chobhamacademy.org.uk

 

Mrs E Robinson Assistant Principal – Jonnie Peacock House Emma.Robinson@chobhamacademy.org.uk 0203 747 6126
Ms W Mehsana Director of Learning Science W.Mehsana@chobhamacademy.org.uk  

 

 

Mr T Stander Assistant Principal – Sixth Form Tinus.Stander@chobhamacademy.org.uk 0203 747 6116
Ms S Rees Co'ordinator of Post 16 - Year 13 S.Rees@chobhamacademy.org.uk  
Ms M Ahmed Co'ordinator of Post 16 - Year 12 M.Ahmed2@chobhamacademy.org.uk  

 

13A1 Ms A Gordon-Smart A.Gordon-Smart@chobhamacademy.org.uk
13B1 Mr J Avory J.Avory@chobhamacademy.org.uk
13B2 Mr T Jones T.Jones2@chobhamacademy.org.uk
13B3 Ms V Zanetti V.Zanetti@chobhamacademy.org.uk
13B4 Ms D Stirling D.Stirling@chobhamacademy.org.uk
13B5 Ms S Riste S.Riste@chobhamacademy.org.uk

 

Year 12

TU1 Ms S Jones S.Jones@chobhamacademy.org.uk
TU2 Mr M Doolan M.Doolan@chobhamacademy.org.uk
TU3 Ms S Khaliq S.Khaliq@chobhamacademy.org.uk
TU4 Ms J Stephens J.Stephens@chobhamacademy.org.uk
TU5 Mr A Asghar / Mr FWang A.Asghar@chobhamacademy.org.uk
    F.Wang@chobhamacademy.org.uk
TU6 Mr A Crabbe A.Crabbe@chobhamacademy.org.uk
TU7 Ms S Joomun S.Joomun@chobhamacademy.org.uk